Questions Search

This website covers previous years question papers of various universities and colleges in India. Moreover, the information on admission to various courses from various universities/institutes/colleges are also available. Research paper questions are also updated from time to time. Also the latest teaching faculty plus teachers jobs, Government jobs, Banking Jobs, and other jobs are regularly updated to help jobless candidates. Admit cards of various recruitment of Govt organisation are updated. Search your terms using the search box provided.

Follow by Email

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

TN +1 Common Exam Time Table 2016 Announced

Are you studying 11th standard in TN Schools ? Want to know what time table is to be followed for your annual exams ? You can here download the full time table as the TN school board has released a common time table for all +1 students. So the schools of all Govt and Govt aided should follow these time table to conduct exams for their students. Check out the complete time table below.

08-03-2016 (Tuesday) - Language I
11-03-2016 (Friday) - Language II
16-03-2016 (Tuesday) - English I
17-03-2016 (Wednesday) - English II
22-03-3016 (Tuesday) - Physics, Economics, Biochemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil), and Statistics
24-03-2016 (Thursday) - Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
29-03-2016 (Tuesday) - MP, MPT, GM-I, EMA-I, Computer Science
31-03-2016 (Thursday) - Chemistry, Accountancy, VOC, GM-II, EMA-II
15-04-2016 (Tuesday) - Mathematics, Zoology, Nutrition & Dietetics, DDM, Food Management, Child Care, Typewriting (Tamil / English) (2 and 1/2 hours), Agriculture Practice, Political Science, Nursing (VOC), Nursing (GEN).
16-04-2016 (Wednesday) - Commerce, Home Science, Geography

All the best for your plus one exams. Thanks for visiting us at www.IndianUniversityQuestionPapers.com . You can bookmark us by pressing CTRL+D in your keyboard so that it will be saved in your browser. Next time if you want to visit this page, just click on the saved page under just address bar of your browser.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Pen down your valuable important comments below