Saturday, December 19, 2015

Australia Tour 2016 of India : The Team Members are announced

India is going to play 05 ODI cricket and 3 T20 Cricket Matches in Australia in coming January 2016. The players are just announced for both ODI and T20 Cricket. M.S Dhoni will act as captain for the entire series in Australia. The senior members such as Yuvraj Singh, Harbajan Singh, Ishant Sharma and Jadeja have got the place in this series. Read the complete team members for both ODI and T20 cricket matches below:

Indian Team for T20 Cricket:

  1. M.S Dhoni (C)
  2. Dhawan
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Rohit Sharma
  5. Rahane
  6. Yuvraj Singh
  7. Rahane
  8. Ashwin
  9. Jadeja
  10. Harbajan Singh
  11. Yumesh Yadav
  12. Nehra
  13. Hardick Pandiya
  14. Bhuvanesh Kumar
Indian Team for ODI Matches:
  1. M.S Dhoni (C)
  2. Virat Kohli (VC)
  3. Yuvraj Singh
  4. Ravinder Jadeja
  5. Ishant Sharma
  6. Manish Pande
  7. Rahane
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Akshar Patel
  10. Mohammed Sami
  11. Gurkirith Man Singh 
  12. Rishi Dhawan
  13. Parindhar Saran
India will go to Australia on 06th Jan 2016. The matches will be coming up from 12th Jan 2016.

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra


Pen down your valuable important comments below